Missionaries We Support

       Temple Baptist Church

          Missions around the World

 America

            

North America

 

 Russell Hanson

P.O. Box 187

Springfield, MO 65801-0187

417-865-8340

russhanson1@juno.com

Bible to the Nations

Grace Fundamental Baptist Missions

 

James & Wanda Schirtzingers

Grace Baptist Church

601 High Street

Lake Andes, SD 57356

605-384-5517

Grace Fundamental Baptist Missions

 

  Shenandoah Ministries

                                                                                                                    www.sbcministries.com

 

 

        South America Missionaries

      Serving in Brazil

                 

       John & Yvete Boff

          Caixa Postal 612

        Porto Alegre

         90001-970 R.S. Brazil

     South America

boff@cpovo.net

BEMA

 

Gary & Janet Tomberlin

Caixa Postal 1113

83607-000 Campo Largo

PR Brazil

gary.tomberlin@bbfimissions.org

Baptist Bible Fellowship International

 

 

European Missionaries 

  Serving in England

 

 

Russ & Faye Ivison

Box 191

Springfield, MO 65801

russ.ivison@bbfimissions.org

Baptist Bible Fellowship International

 

 

Asia Missionaries

Southeast Asia Director

Alan & Donna Brooks

P.O. Box 1041

Harrison, TN 37341

423-344-5050

alanbrooksbimi@yahoo.com

Baptist International Missions, Inc.

 

Serving in India


 

K.C. Thomas

Sam Thomas

Chathannoor

Karamcode Post, Quilon

Kerala 691 579, India

91-474-2593294

ibaptist@vsnl.com

Independent Baptist Ministries of India

 

Serving in South Korea


Frank & Mary Bosler

P.O. Box 802757

Kansas City, MO 64180-2757

Baptist Bible Fellowship International

Pacific Islands Missionaries

Serving in the Philippines


Cory & Jessica Lyons

P.O. Box 191

Springfield, MO 65801

cory.lyons@bbfimissions.org

Baptist Bible Fellowship International

 

Greg & LuAnn Lyons

P.O. Box 12954

Pasig City, MM, Philippines 1600

011-632-660-3052

lyons@skyinet.net

Baptist Bible Fellowship International

 

 

Serving in New Zealand

Image result for new zealand flag

 

Lewis & Kim Howell

                                                                                                                    lewis@lewishowell.com

 

                                    

Serving in Nepal

            Related image

 

Chad & Sandy Sellers

                                                                                                              chadsellers.Nepal@yahoo.com